Hotel Catania - Hotels in Catania - 3 star hotel Catania - Sicily Hotels - hotel in Catania city centre - La Ville Hotel Catania - Hotel in Sicily

hotel catania

Hotel La Ville Catania

Hotel Reviews

Choose your language:
 
Via Claudio Monteverdi, 15
Post code I-95131 Catania Sicily Italy
Tel. 0039 (0) 95 7465230 - Fax 0039 (0) 95 7465230  info@rhlaville.it

 
 
BOOK ON LINE    Check In Date: Nights: Adults: Children:     Cancel   Languages
 

Hotel - Residence - RoomsBook Now - Location - Services - Meeting - Offers - Catania - Contacts - Photo Gallery

 

catania hotel la ville reviews   catania hotel la ville reviews   catania hotel la ville reviews   catania hotel la ville reviews

       
   Book Now    Réservez    Jetzt Buchen    Reserva

Venere.com - August 2008 - In spite of the look, the neighborhood was quiet and seemed safe at night. The hotel is in walking distance from the train station, which makes it a perfect location for a brief stay.

Venere.com - May 2007 - A magnificent and elegant hotel at a reasonable price. A tiny bit out of the way ... but that only means walking a short distance to the sights.

Venere.com - May 2007 - We were very happy with this hotel. The reception staff were extremely helpful and spoke English. The room was huge with good bathroom. Public areas were bright and clean. Best breakfast in all Sicily! Location was convenient - short walk from railway station (also bus station) - though streets between hotel and station are very run down with some derelict buildings. Would not wander around there late at night. In other direction, town centre is about 10 or 15 minutes' walk away. We took a taxi direct from airport, costing 25 euro in May 2007.

Venere.com - May 2007 - Excellente surprise, l'hotel est très agréable. La ville est surprenante et sympathique, surtout pour les oiseaux de nuit. Hotel un peu décentré, mais pas trop, aller au centre est possible à pied.

Venere.com - June 2006 - Magnífico hotel. Pequeño y acogedor. Habitaciones amplias, bien amuebladas y con muy buen gusto. Personal del hotel muy amable y profesional.Buen desayuno... excepto el café. No muy próximo al centro, en una zona industrial muy solitaria por la noche, aunque sin ningún tipo de problema. No tiene garaje, pero es fácil dejar el coche por las noches.


Booking.com - September 2008 - Location to rail station, price, internet

Tripadvisor - November 2006 - Amazing Hotel! - I stayed here two nights in July when I was unexpectedly in Catania. It is close to the airport and they took us in right away. We had no place else to go and they were kind to take us and the rates were reasonable for the luxury we received. The rooms were neat and clean and luxurious. The shower was clean and spacious. We had an early flight out of Catania and were too early for breakfast, but the gentleman at the desk was kind enough to get us some coffee and make us feel welcome. Our motorcycle broke down and he directed us to a place nearby so it could be fixed. They could not have been more kind or helpful to us. I am going again to Catania and am going to book my stay here again.

Tripadvisor - January 2006 - Loved Hotel La Ville - We spent a week in this excellant Hotel.The outside area is not much to look at but don't let this put you off. The hotel is one of the best we found in Catania. The service is excellant,the staff are very helpful and they give you a service with a smile. The rooms are comfotable and very clean and quite. We recommend this Hotel as its very good.

Tripadvisor - December 2004 - Great Catania Hotel - In March 2004 our ferry to Malta was cancelled due to bad weather. A kind cab driver took us to the Residence Hotel La Ville, which is a few blocks from the train & bus station. The room was spacious, quiet, beautifully furnished and even had a small kitchen area. Hotel is located at Via Monteverdi, 15. The desk clerk even called our hotel in Malta to say we were going to be a day late.
 

Hotel - Residence - RoomsBook Now - Location - Services - Meeting - Offers - Catania - Contacts - Photo Gallery

 
Catania Hotel La Ville - Via Claudio Monteverdi, 15 - Post code I-95131 - Catania Sicily Italy
Tel. 0039 (0) 95 7465230 - Fax 0039 (0) 95 7465230 - VAT 03634070878 - info@rhlaville.it
Privacy Policy - La Ville Catania Hotel © 2008 - Links:   a - b - c - d - e - f -g - h - i - l
Choose your language:   Italiano   |   English   |   French   |   German   |   Spanish